Styrelseledamöter

Ordförande

Michael Haney  

Tel: 090-785 28 10, 
Fax:  090-13 13 88
michael.haney@anestesi.umu.se

Vice ordförande

Anna Oscarsson Tibblin

Tel: 070-952 37 38

 

Vetenskaplig sekreterare 

Helena Odenstedt-Hergès

Tel: 031-342 10 00
helena.odenstedt@vgregion.se

Skattmästare

Per Nellgård

Tel: 031-342 81 46
Mobil: 0703-28 65 63
per.nellgard@vgregion.se

Redaktör

Bror Gårdelöf

Tel: 010-103 12 71
Fax: 010-103 28 36
Mobil: 0705-23 73 73
Bror.Gardelov@lio.se

Facklig sekreterare

Lill Bergenzaun

Tel: 073-357 26 64

Lill.Bergenzaun@skane.se

 

Övrig ledamot (Ung i SFAI) 

Owain Thomas

Tel: 046-174228
Mobil: 0709-210832 
odt@cantab.net 

 

Övrig ledamot (utbildningsansvarig, ordf KVAST) 

Alexey Dolonin

alexeydolinin@hotmail.com

 

Övrig ledamot 

David Konrad

Tel: 070-167 10 37

david.konrad@karolinska.se

 

Övrig ledamot 

Cecila Escher

Tel: 070-679 89 71

cecilia.escher@karolinska.se

 

Övrig ledamot

Mattias Schindele

Tel: 070-6297007

mattias.schindele@jll.se

 
Kongress.se